Our Directory

 OR   
Kane, Karen
Administrative Assistant
Framingham Office
Southborough Conference Center Office
kkane@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-620-2222x348 (Office)
Kane, Nancy
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
nhkd@comcast.net
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x363 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kanieff, Terri
Sales Associate
Framingham Office
tkanieff@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-524-4180 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kaplan, Leslie
Senior Sales Associate
Waban Office
lkaplan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-851-6041 (Cell)
617-332-8700x614 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Keaveney, Linda
Sales Associate
Framingham Office
lkeaveney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508.989.8643 (Cell)
508.879.7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kelley, Kathleen
Senior Sales Associate
Sharon Office
kkelley@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-905-5941 (Cell)
781-784-6771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kelley-Alessi, Lorraine
Sales Associate
Sharon Office
lalessi@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-784-6771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Karen
Senior Sales Associate
Kennedy Lynch Team
Brookline/Newton Office
kkennedy@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-3564 (Cell)
617-731-4644x268 (Office)

Visit Team Web Site

Kerl, Amy
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
akerl@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-999-4596 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kerzner, Irene
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
ikerzner@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-413-3598 (Cell)
617-731-4644x347 (Office)

Visit Web Site

King, Helen
Referral Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
hking@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-921-5464 (Cell)
617-904-3005 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Klebenov, Toby
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
tklebenov@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-721-7033 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Krasker, Julie
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jkrasker@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-610-7111 (Cell)
617-731-4644x337 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Krongel, Kathy
Senior Sales Associate
Krongel and Paul
Brookline/Newton Office
kkrongel@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-962-7544 (Cell)
617-731-4644x251 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Kruskal, Emma
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
ekruskal@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
857-225-2336 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site